Malaysia Best Sommelier Championship 2009

5th October 2009

Hilton Sentral Kuala Lumpur

Panel of Judges Finalist
Shinya Tasaki (Chief Judge – Best Sommelier of The World 1995) Max Chong (Champion)
Thierry Fritsch Edmund Liew
Teng Wee Jeh Jazrni Hazman
Jean Charles Crouin Noor Shalwani Shariff
Yumiko Ueno Han Yew Kong
Howard Duncan
Total Candidates: 9

Please wait while flipbook is loading. For more related info, FAQs and issues please refer to DearFlip WordPress Flipbook Plugin Help documentation.